

## Konai Poninsula Rasing Lions

Meeting Minutes from: March 15, 2009

Meeting started at 7:00 p.m.

The official 2009 ballots were handed out to all members present. Voting took place and ballots were turned in to the committee for counting. The results were tallied and announced as follows:

Main Club Board of Directors: Jackie McGahan as President, Sam Emery as Treasurer, Denise Pietro as Secretary, and Vicki Reinhart as Membership Director.

Circle Track Board of Directors: Jackie McGahan as President, Josh Feltman as Vice President, Carrie Kegler as Treasurer, Jasmin Turnbull as Secretary, and Rex Savely as Sgt. At Arms. The Class Directors will be: Richard McGahan for Trucks, Harold Hagedorn for A Stock, Dan Michel for B Stock, Shawn Hutchins for Late Model and Cameron McGahan for Sprint Cars.